ONLINE STREAM

Műsorlista - XTRadio (#1)

17-08-21 16:00Macklemore x Ryan Lewis - Wings (Lowenherz Edit) (06:32) http://soundcloud.com/gentleedm/macklemore-x-ryan-lewis-wings-lowenherz-edit
17-08-21 15:54Miguel - Adorn (Oliver Nelson Remix) (03:28) https://soundcloud.com/olivernelson/miguel-adorn-oliver-nelson
17-08-21 15:51Disclosure - Latch feat. Sam Smith (The Noisy Freaks Remix) (04:05) https://soundcloud.com/thenoisyfreaks/disclosure-the-noisy-freaks-remix
17-08-21 15:48Vanilla - Into My Eyes (04:32) https://soundcloud.com/vanilla/into-my-eyes
17-08-21 15:42Calvin Harris - This Is What You Came for (Griffin Stoller Cover) (03:07) https://soundcloud.com/griffin-stoller/calv
17-08-21 15:36Late Nite Tuff Guy - Wonderland (LNTG Muscle Mix) (07:23) http://soundcloud.com/late-nite-tuff-guy/wonderland-lntg-muscle-mix
17-08-21 15:33Austin Mahone feat Pitbull - MMM Yeah Yeah (DVJ Papelushomix Remix) (03:51)
17-08-21 15:27Ben E. King - Stand By Me (Shemce Remix) (05:41) http://soundcloud.com/bit-bob/ben-e-king-stand-by-me-shamce-remix
17-08-21 15:21Chic - You Got Some Love For Me (Abhi N Remix) (05:57) https://soundcloud.com/skinny-clown/chic-you-got-some-abhi-n-rmx
17-08-21 15:18B-Side Ft. Kymberley Kennedy - Dope Rider (The Captain Remix) (03:34) https://soundcloud.com/the-captain/b-side-ft-kymberley-kennedy
17-08-21 15:15TCabby - Make A Move (feat. Carly Lind) (Original Mix) (03:19) https://soundcloud.com/tcabby/make-a-move
17-08-21 15:09The Golden Pony - Let Me Love You (Feat. Dasha) (03:33) https://soundcloud.com/uprisemusicofficial/the-golden-pony-let-me-love-you-feat-dasha-1
17-08-21 15:06Tove Lo - Talking Body (TH The Great Remix) (04:06) https://soundcloud.com/the-great-music/tove-lo-talking-body-th-the-great-remix-future-hiphop
17-08-21 15:00Charlie Boulala - Sonnenkind (Mowe Remix) (06:25) http://soundcloud.com/m-we-1/charlie-boulala-sonnenkind-m
17-08-21 14:57DIMMI - Promesses feat. B Lacoste (03:32) https://soundcloud.com/itsdimmi/promesses-dimmi
17-08-21 14:51Mansions on the Moon - Radio (03:49) http://soundcloud.com/mansionsonthemoon/mansions-on-the-moon-radio
17-08-21 14:48Shmoozy - Let You Go (feat. Brittany Perez) (03:20) https://soundcloud.com/soshmoozy/let-you-go-feat-brittany-perez
17-08-21 14:45Sons Of The East - Come Away (Alex Brandt & Sowlmate Remix) (04:24) https://soundcloud.com/deeptropicalhouse/come-away
17-08-21 14:392 Pac - Changes (Vijay and Sofia Zlatko, Kasual remix) (04:56) http://soundcloud.com/vijayandsofia/2-pac-changes-vijay-sofia-1
17-08-21 14:33Ellie Goulding - I Need Your Love (Pretty Pink Edit) (05:43) https://soundcloud.com/rawl88/i-need-your-love-pretty-pink
17-08-21 14:30The Hood Internet - Suit And Commercial (Justin Timberlake vs Daft Punk) (03:12) https://soundcloud.com/hoodinternet/the-hood-internet-suit-and
17-08-21 14:27MAX - Home (it's different Remix) (03:40) https://soundcloud.com/itsdifferent/home
17-08-21 14:24Sergio T - Trick Me Feat Dim Gerrard ( Extended Mix ) (03:50) https://soundcloud.com/sergiotofficial/sergio-t-trick-me-feat-dim-gerrard-radio-edit
17-08-21 14:18Oasis - Wonderwall (Naxsy Remix) (03:44) http://youtube.com/watch?v=w48Gt2M3Xm4
17-08-21 14:15LeMarquis - Bruise (03:25) http://soundcloud.com/bad-bitch-sweeping/lemarquis-bruise
17-08-21 14:12Coffee ft. Thomas Brown - Can You Get To This (03:45) https://soundcloud.com/thomasbrown-5/coffee-can-you-get-to-this
17-08-21 14:09Rihanna - Stay (20syl X Fashawn Version) (03:13) https://soundcloud.com/onandonrecords/rihanna-stay-20syl-x-fashawn-version
17-08-21 14:03All Saints - The Beach (Maxxx Remix) (05:34) https://soundcloud.com/thelovelytunes/all-saints-the-beach-maxxx-remix
17-08-21 14:00Mura Masa ft. Charli XCX - 1 Night (AudLay Remix) (04:20) https://soundcloud.com/audlayofficial/onenightremix
17-08-21 13:57NoMBe - Wait (James Carter Remix) (04:20) https://soundcloud.com/jamescarteruk/nombe-wait
17-08-21 13:54Tep No - It's Alright (NGHTMRE Remix) (03:40) https://soundcloud.com/nghtmre/its-alright-remix
17-08-21 13:51Le Malls - Night Walk (feat. M F L R) (02:52) https://soundcloud.com/lemalls/le-malls-night-walk-feat-m-f-l-r
17-08-21 13:45Nicolas Haelg - Flashback (04:23) https://soundcloud.com/nicolashaelg/flashback
17-08-21 13:39Robin Schulz - Shape of my Heart (Bootleg) (05:36) https://soundcloud.com/robin-schulz/robin-schulz-shape-of-my-heart
17-08-21 13:36The Golden Pony - Die Inside Your Dance (feat. Savoir Adore) (Radio Edit) (03:27) https://soundcloud.com/thegoldenpony/die-inside-your-dance-feat-savoir-adore-radio-edit
17-08-21 13:33Justin Timberlake - Can't Stop The Feeling (Guardate Remix) https://soundcloud.com/guardate-remixes/justin-t-cant-stop-the-feeling-guardate-remix-free-download
17-08-21 13:30Unlike Pluto - Let It Bleed (feat. Cristina Gatti) (04:20) https://soundcloud.com/lowlypalace/unlike-pluto-let-it-bleed-feat-cristina-gatti
17-08-21 13:24Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank - Shades Of Grey (Malarkey Bootleg) (04:26) https://soundcloud.com/malarkeyofficial/oliver-heldens-shaun-frank-shades-of-grey-malarkey-bootleg-free-download
17-08-21 13:18Marlon Roudette - When The Beat Drops Out (Calvo Mix) (04:47) http://youtube.com/watch?v=b4Dmm6KLcII
17-08-21 13:15Major Lazor - Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Deekline Remix) (04:18) Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (Deekline Remix)
17-08-21 13:12MrCO - Something New (03:20) https://soundcloud.com/tech-me-house/mrco-something-new
17-08-21 13:09GingerAle feat. Karren - Daydream (03:49) http://soundcloud.com/officialgingerale/daydream
17-08-21 13:03Moloko - Bring it back (YUM YUM Summer Funk Rework) (03:55)
17-08-21 13:00Missy Elliott x Viceroy - Back Ur Freak (6ig angu5 Mashup) (03:31) https://soundcloud.com/6ig-angu5-selected/missy-elliot-x-viceroy
17-08-21 12:54Justin Timberlake - What Goes Around (Xristo Remix) (05:35) https://soundcloud.com/dj-xristo/justin-timberlake-what-goes
17-08-21 12:51Ronzel and Arpyem - Come Back Home ft. Virginia Palms (04:19) https://soundcloud.com/thisisechelon/ronzel-arpyem-come-back-home-virginia-palms
17-08-21 12:48Disco Fries - Somebody Told Me ft. Chrissy Quadros (03:34) https://soundcloud.com/adm-music-channel/disco-fries-ft-chrissy-quadros-somebody-told-me-the-killers-cover
17-08-21 12:42Guardate - Set me free (Original Mix) (05:13) https://soundcloud.com/love-harder-records/guardate-set-me-free-original
17-08-21 12:36Karin Park - Shine (LarryKoek ft. Ruber remix) (04:55) http://soundcloud.com/larrykoek/karin-park-shine-larrykoek-ft-ruber
17-08-21 12:33Jill Scott - Goldon (Beat Fatigue remix) (04:38) http://soundcloud.com/beat-fatigue/golden-beat-fatigue