ONLINE STREAM

  1. Lejátszási lista
  2. XTRadio

Műsorlista - XTRadio (#1)

17-09-21 22:03 YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:36 DRESSTIC - Snapchatter https://soundcloud.com/weunite/dresstic-snapchatter YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:30 Golden Features - No One feat. Thelma Plum (Coyote Kisses Remix) (04:14) https://soundcloud.com/coyotekisses/golden-features-no-one-feat-thelma-plum-coyote-kisses-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:27 Iggy Azalea - Team (NEFFEX Remix) (03:34) https://soundcloud.com/neffex-remixes-foxfam/iggy-azalea-team-neffex-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:24 badbad - Someone New (Dr. Fresch Remix) (03:55) https://soundcloud.com/drfresch/badbad-someone-new-dr-fresch YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:18 Sigma - Nobody To Love (Fanfar Remix) (04:52) http://soundcloud.com/fanfarmusic/nobody-to-love-fanfar-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:15 Mark Morisson - Return Of The Mack (Lost Focus Tony Christofi Remix) (04:18) https://soundcloud.com/lostfocusuk/mark-morrison-return-of-the-mack-lost-focus-tony-christofi-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:12 Funkyloco - Live Your Life (iPod edit) (03:08) http://soundcloud.com/embymusic/funkyloco-live-your-life YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:06 R. Kelly - Ignition Remix (Giraffage Remix) (03:41) http://soundcloud.com/wiz-taylor-2/r-kelly-ignition-giraffage-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 19:03 Robin Thicke - Feel Good (Jean Tonique Remix) (03:39) https://soundcloud.com/jeantonique/robin-thicke-feel-good-jean YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:57 Guardate - Set me free (Original Mix) (05:13) https://soundcloud.com/love-harder-records/guardate-set-me-free-original YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:54 Bill Withers - Ain't No Sunshine (Deepend ft Charles Sax Bootleg) (05:36) https://soundcloud.com/deependmusic/bill-withers-aint-no-4 YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:48 TCabby - Make A Move (feat. Carly Lind) (Original Mix) (03:19) https://soundcloud.com/tcabby/make-a-move YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:45 MKJ x Alora and Senii - Travel (ft. Jimmy Hennessy) (03:15) https://soundcloud.com/rhmofficial/mkj-x-alora-senii-travel-feat-jimmy-hennessy-original-mix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:42 Thottie McPippen (Mike Gao x Goyama) - Younger (Seinabo Sey Flip) (04:54) https://soundcloud.com/mikegao/7-thottie-mcpippen-me-x-goyama YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:36 Thomas Brown - Superfunk (05:32) https://soundcloud.com/thomasbrown-5/thomas-brown-superfunk YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:30 DJ Groovecellar - Funky California Fanfare (04:14) https://soundcloud.com/djgroovecellar/funky-california-fanfare YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:24 Tripmann - Shadow Dancing (Original Mix) (08:07) http://soundcloud.com/soulbuilding/tripmann-shadow-dancing-6a-102 YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:18 Sub Focus - Turn Back Time (Jolyon Petch and Groovefore Remix) (06:24) http://soundcloud.com/groovefore/sub-focus-turn-back-time-groovefore-jolyon-petch-remix YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:12 De La Soul - All good (Godlips Remix) (04:31) https://soundcloud.com/godlips/de-la-soul-all-good-godlips-remix-1 YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:03 Benjamin Ingrosso - Fall In Love (Andreas Romanos Remix) (03:02) https://soundcloud.com/andreas-romanos/benjamin-ingrosso-fall-in-love-andreas-romanos-remix-2 YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 18:00 Grover Washington Jr - Just The Two Of Us (Father Funk Remix) (04:00) http://soundcloud.com/father-funk/just-the-two-of-us YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 17:54 Kenny Summit - Breathe (06:52) http://soundcloud.com/kennysummit/kenny-summit-breathe YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 17:48 Public Enemy - Harder Than You Think (Featurecast Remix) (03:52) https://soundcloud.com/featurecast/public-enemy-harder-than-you YouTubeSoundCloud
17-09-21 17:45 Robin Fatan - Better Run Through The Jungle (Bootleg) (04:03) https://soundcloud.com/robin-fanta/creedence-clearwater-revival YouTubeSoundCloud